Schoolleiding

Saskia Wekking                                                   Heleen Peterse
Teamleider mavo/havo                                        Teamleider Regge
klassen 7 t/m 10                                                    klassen 7 t/m 11
swekking@vszutphen.nl                                       hpeterse@vszutphen.nl

                                                      

 

Erik Gorter                                  Eljo in 't Hout                            Bernie Meems
Teamleider havo/vwo                 Teamleider havo/vwo               Teamleider havo/vwo
klassen 7 t/m 8                             klassen 9 t/m 10                        klassen 11 t/m 12
egorter@vszutphen.nl                eihout@vszutphen.nl                bmeems@vszutphen.nl

                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 
Merlijn Trouw                                                        Wilt Pathuis
Rector                                                                       Teamleider OOP & Bedrijfsvoering
mtrouw@vszutphen.nl                                          wpathuis@vszutphen.nl