Schoolleiding

Saskia Wekking                                                   Harry Deutekom
Teamleider mavo/havo                                        Teamleider Regge
klassen 7 t/m 10                                                    klassen 7 t/m 11
swekking@vszutphen.nl                                       hdeutekom@vszutphen.nl

                                                      

 

Erik Gorter                                                            Bernie Meems
Teamleider havo/vwo                                          Teamleider havo/vwo
klassen 7 t/m 9                                                      klassen 10 t/m 12
egorter@vszutphen.nl                                         bmeems@vszutphen.nl

                                                                                           

                                                                                                                     
 
Wim Wibbelink                                                      Paul Lensen
Conrector onderwijs                                              Conrector beheer & organisatie
wwibbelink@vszutphen.nl                                    plensen@vszutphen.nl

                                                   

 

Bartel Geleijnse
Rector
bgeleijnse@vszutphen.nl